Committee Members

The CVA committee is made up of local residents giving freely of there time to support the objectives of the Association.

Judy Ekins

Honorary President

Patrick King

Chair Person

Eugene O'Sullivan

Deputy Chair

Michael Hayden


Fiona Walker


Tania Bevis

Membership Secretary & 
Newsletter Distribution Co-ordinator

Adrienne Wareham

Social Secretary

Andy Hay

Planning Monitor

Matthew Williams

Communications Manager

Dawn Wallace

Catering Manager

Vic Thorne

Newsletter Editor

Stephen Day
Doug & Yvonne Pharoah
Neale Hesselmann
Alexandra Banks

Co-opted Committee Members

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.